Press Releases

Dreyer Group Press Releases
   Display #  
# Article Title Date
31 Jared Dreyer Ranks #9 Broker in Canada Tuesday, 17 June 2008
32 Prime Rate Update - June 10 Thursday, 12 June 2008
33 Prime Rate at 4.75% Thursday, 12 June 2008
34 Jared Dreyer Group Top Ten Broker in Canada Wednesday, 04 June 2008
35 Small Business and Revenue Home Owner Grant Thursday, 29 May 2008
36 Partner Appreciation Thursday, 14 February 2008
37 Nominated Best Mortgage Site 2008 Wednesday, 09 January 2008
38 Dreyer Group Web Site Goes Green Thursday, 20 December 2007
39 Dreyer Group Web Site Upgrades to Rochen Host Server Wednesday, 19 December 2007
40 Dreyer Group Mortgages Wins National VERICO Marketer of the Year Award Friday, 30 November 2007
41 Dreyer Group Mortgages Launches Charity 2008 Saturday, 24 November 2007
42 Prices to Rise Despite Demographic Change Monday, 07 May 2007
43 Loan to Value Mortgages Tuesday, 24 April 2007
44 Purchase Plus Mortgages Tuesday, 27 March 2007
45 Expired October 15, 2008 - 40 Year Amortizations No longer Available Tuesday, 21 November 2006

Dreyer Group Mortgages for Best Rate Mortgage Broker in Vancouver Surrey Richmond White Rock Langley

Our Best Rates

Best Mortgage Rates Canada

5 Year Variable

2.45%*

5 Year Fixed Rate

2.99%*

7 Year Fixed Rate

3.85 %*

Apply Now to Hold Your Best Mortgage Rate

*Special Conditions May Apply. OAC Rates Subject to Change

View All Our Rates

Green Hosting

green powered web site

Corporate Office

#308 - 15252 32nd Avenue
South Surrey, BC  V3S 0R7
Telephone: 604.536.3802

(For all correspondence)

Verico Broker Network

verico broker network partner

Member AMP

think mortgage think amp

About Dreyer Group

Dreyer Group is a member of the VERICO mortgage brokers network. We can help anyone nationwide, but we primarily serve BC residents in the lower mainland including Surrey, South Surrey, White Rock, Langley, Delta, Vancouver, North Vancouver, West Vancouver, Burnaby, New Westminster and Coquitlam. Dreyer Group Mortgages can provide mortgage solutions to US residents, non-residents, new immigrants and the rest of Canada. No matter where our clients are located, we are committed to providing the best mortgage rates and options in the marketplace.

About Verico

VERICO is a national mortgage brokers network. As an assembly of independently owned and operated mortgage brokers, VERICO brokers are comprised of the most trusted mortgage professionals in Canada that adhere to the highest standards of service based on professionalism, expertise and ethics. The VERICO Mortgage Network includes over 40 of Canada's most respected mortgage lenders and insurance suppliers.
Plan
Dreyer Group Logo